Hallitus 2021

Aarre Alanen
puheenjohtaja, kunniapuheenjohtaja
040 839 0336
aarre.alanen@gmail.com

Maarit Fagernäs
varapuheenjohtaja, taloudenhoitaja
045 877 6578
mfagernas@hotmail.com

Juha Luoto
040 076 6839
luoto709@gmail.com

Marjut Lemivaara
050 530 786
m.lemivaara@gmail.com

Tapio Rainio
045 141 4766
rainiotapio@gmail.com

Matti Sokkanen
044 259 8223
matti.sokkanen@gmail.com

Mervi Jylli
040 727 3117
mervi.jylli@gmail.com

Anneli Kyllästinen
050 596 9027
anneli.kyllastinen@rokki.net

Veijo Vesterholm
040 502 8979
veijo.vesterholm@gmail.com