Yhdistyksen työntekijät

Aarre Alanen

aarre.alanen@pioniry.fi

p. 040 839 0336

 

Aulikki Järvinen-Nummi, KM, toimittaja

Pioni ry:n viestintävastaava

p. 050 – 555 00 14

pioni.aulikki@gmail.com

 

Leo Levanen

leo.levanen@pioniry.fi

p. 045 181 73 11

 

Toimisto:

pioniry@pioniry.fi

p. 045 875 1417

 


 

28.2.2017 saakka:

 

Leea Parhiala

projektikoordinaattori

050 5550 014

leea.parhiala@pioniry.fi

 

Hannele Jokela

projektikoordinaattori

050 5553 115

hannele.jokela@pioniry.fi

 

Pertti Lahti

projektipäällikkö

044 3777 174

pertti.lahti@pioniry.fi