Hallitus

Vuonna 2018

 

Aila Dündar-Järvinen, puheenjohtaja, TAMPERE

aila.dundar@kotikone.fi, 041 573 2031

 

Aarre Aarne Alanen, Tampere

aarre.alanen@gmail.com, 040 839 0336

 

Riitta Aavajoki, Lempäälä

aavariit1@gmail.com, 040 742 4026

 

Jyri Keränen, Tampere

jyri.keranen@elisanet.fi, 044 700 2633

 

Katja Korpela, Lempäälä

katja.korpela@elisanet.fi, 040 562 8935

 

Markku Leinonen, VALKEAKOSKI

markku.leinonen48@gmail.com, p. 044968 2130

 

Marjut Lemivaara, TAMPERE

marjut.lemivaara@uta.fi, p. 050 530 786

 

Leo Levanen, TAMPERE

leo.levanen@pioniry.fi, p. 045 181 7311

 

 

Juha Luoto, Kangasala

luoto709@gmail.com, 040 076 6839

 

Voitto Vänskä, SASTAMALA

voitto.vanska@hotmail.fi, p. 045 313 5589