Hallitus 2021

Aarre Alanen
puheenjohtaja, kunniapuheenjohtaja
040 839 0336
aarre.alanen@gmail.com

Maarit Fagernäs

varapuheenjohtaja, taloudenhoitaja

p. 045 877 6578

mfagernas@hotmail.com

Juha Luoto
p. 040 076 6839
luoto709@gmail.com

Marjut Lemivaara
p. 050 530 786
m.lemivaara@gmail.com

Tapio Rainio
p. 045 141 4766
rainiotapio@gmail.com,


Matti Sokkanen
p. 044 259 8223
matti.sokkanen@gmail.com

Mervi Jylli
p. 040 727 3117
mervi.jylli@gmail.com

Anneli Kyllästinen
p. 050 596 9027
anneli.kyllastinen@rokki.net

Veijo Vesterholm
p.040 502 8979
veijo.vesterholm@gmail.com